coloradokruto.blogg.se

Skyrim medieval armor mod
Skyrim medieval armor mod












To think that this kind of "sexism" is limited against women just isn't true. Personally, the nude female/sexy armor mods don't offend me. Skyrim is a SP game, and modders are right to mod as they see fit. I also play females exclusively wherein there's the ability to do so.ĭon't like it? Think it's a "double standard" because I wouldn't play male characters the same way? You're welcome to make your own mods, and I'll support your right to do so, though I won't support those mods themselves - but I'll expect the same respect vice versa (for instance, I don't simply go about talking about how much like an anorexic doll the vanilla/UNP women look and I simply don't bash the people supporting it). Today a woman shows her breast and you'll always have someone pointing out that she deserves to be raped because he believes that since he thinks of women as sex toys, so must everyone else, and because everyone else must, they cannot possibly control their urge and thus the woman should be punished for being herself when this is rarely the case to begin with.

skyrim medieval armor mod

They also didn't obsess over breasts being shown as much as people do today, and rape was treated much more immorally than it is today wherein men are encouraged to go apeplops and rape women just because they show some skin because it couldn't possibly not be her fault.














Skyrim medieval armor mod